This is truly an awesome occasion.  And no, it’s not because I’m watching repeats of Saved by the Bell from the days when it was called Good Morning, Miss Bliss, because that is just silly.

It is also not because I’m watching my cat sit on the piano and look out the window, and I could watch him do that for hours, only he’ll get bored in about ten minutes and will probably take a nap or chase his tail or something.  Because he is just that weird.

It might be because the Fall season of TV is winding down to the point where most of the networks are ALREADY showing repeats of my favorite shows.  Maybe not ALL the networks, but certainly CBS so far, and maybe ABC.

And it could be because I’m looking forward to watching the final episodes of Dollhouse, even though it is ending for good.  But it will be great to see what comes out of Joss’ mind next.

But it is absolutely because Chriso came to me last week and mentioned that he would like to guest post here, on my blog.  And in return, I would post on his.

What a great idea!  I don’t think I’ve ever guest posted, nor have I thought of having someone guest post here.  Mostly because I’m not sure how many people actually read my blog and I do it mostly for me and the few readers I may get on any particular post.  Not fame.  Not fortune.  Just the pure entertainment of discovering who I am through the wonders of television.  And blogging.  And being me.

Wow.  I think I’m rambling.  But I’m overtired.  And distracted by Saved by the Bell.  And the cat has moved already, and it hasn’t even been 4 minutes.

Where was I?  Oh yes.  Guest blogging.  And Chriso.

Chriso is a regular blogger over at Playerpress, where they get actual readers and tons of comments and it’s a real community.  Actually, it’s technically a Sportscaster Network, where they talk about – you guessed it – sports.  You can read some of Chriso’s articles here.

So, sometime soon, keep your eyes peeled for a post from someone who is not me, but someone who is Chriso.  And of course, I will post a link from Playerpress when I post there as well.

Now it’s time to get back to Saved by the Bell, and possibly getting ready for work.

