Well, this coming week is still chock full of premieres.  I’m not entirely sure I’ll be watching EVERYTHING.  In fact, I don’t think I’ll be watching many more premieres.

So, here’s what’s happening next week:

Monday, Sept. 28

  • Lie to Me, 9 p.m. (Fox)
  • Trauma, 9 p.m. (NBC)

I considered watching Lie to Me, and I’m wondering if I should even bother trying to record it.  To be perfectly honest, my Monday nights are all booked up.  With everything on CBS and of course House, I don’t think I want to kill my DVR by overloading it.  Besides, I think by that point, my DVR will say 95% full.  Just a guess.

Tuesday, Sept. 29

  • Hell’s Kitchen, 8 p.m. (Fox)
  • Shark Tank, 8 p.m. (ABC)
  • Dancing With the Stars, 9 p.m. (ABC)

This is an interesting night for television.  As in, there is nothing on that I would actually be interested in.  I think I’d like to use Tuesdays as a day to catch up on what I HAVEN’T already watched on my DVR.  I’ve always loved Hell’s Kitchen, though… We shall see.

Wednesday, Sept. 30

  • Hank, 8 p.m. (ABC)
  • The Middle, 8:30 pm. (ABC)

Wednesday… Wednesday… Wednesday.  Hmm.. what to watch… I think I’m not down with the premieres this week.

Thursday, Oct. 1

  • Private Practice, 10 p.m. (ABC)

I haven’t watched this show since the first season.  I won’t be picking it back up.  Mostly because Thursday is another DVR-heavy night, with tons to watch.  And also, Jay Leno seems to be on at 10, and Chriso loves to watch it.

Friday, Oct 2

  • ‘Til Death, 8:30 p.m. (Fox)
  • Stargate Universe, 9 p.m. (Syfy)

Um, again, nothing I really want to watch.  I’m down for another week and potentially AWESOME episode of Dollhouse.

Sunday, Oct. 3

  • America’s Funniest Home Videos, 7 p.m (ABC)
  • Three Rivers, 9 p.m. (CBS)

Well, again, no.  Simpsons.  Family Guy.  Perhaps a movie.  But the premieres are still lacking by this point.

What will YOU be watching this week?

