My love –

(This reminds me a lot of the couple in the dramatic reading by JWM we saw in February).

I can’t begin to tell you how much I love you.  You make my world, my life so much more complete than it was yesterday, or the day before that.  There is not a moment that goes by where I’m not thinking about you and the wonderful time we spend together.  Even the time spent apart is the greatest because I’m always planning and looking forward to when I can see you next.

What we have is indeed a love that transcends time.  Epic.  Spanning lifetimes and continents.  I know that you make my life better and that is enough for me.

If there is one thing that this life has taught me, it is that it is too often we take things for granted.  Life, love, happiness.  We just expect it to always be there and ready for when we are ready for it.  But it won’t.  And I want to make the most of our time together, even though I plan for it to be a long and silly life with you, I don’t want to take any part of it for granted.

I love you

~K

